SkillsUSA Maryland Board of Directors

  Board Member Term Expires Region
  Rick Stephens (Chairperson)
Worester Technical High School
6290 Worcester Highway
Newark, Maryland 21841
Phone 410-632-5050
Email: rlstephens@worcesterk12.org
2023 1
  Curtis Hoover (Vice Chair)
Center of Applied Technology - North
800 Stevenson Road
Severn, Maryland 21144
Phone 410-969-3100
Email: choover@aacps.org
2021 3
  April Powell (Secretary)
Worester County Board of Education
6290 Worcester Highway
Newark, Maryland 21841
Phone 410-632-5083
Email: adpowell@worcesterk12.org
2021 1
  Tina Taylor (State Alumni Coordinator)
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Phone 443-944-7126
Email: tntaylor@umes.edu
2023 1
  Robin Mearman (Financial Officer)
Center of Applied Technology North
800 Stevenson Road
Severn, Maryland 21144
Phone 410-969-3100 ext 229
Email: rmearman@aacps.org
2021 3
  Kimberly Clements
Calvert Career & Technology Academy
330 Dorsey Road
Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678
Phone 443-550-9942
Email: clementsk@calvertnet.k12.md.us
2022 4
  Michelle Dugans
Severn Park High School
60 Robinson Road
Severn Park, Maryland 21146
Phone 410-544-0900
Email: mdugans@aacps.org
2022 3
  Harold Garrison
Calvert Career & Technology Academy
330 Dorsey Road
Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678
Phone 443-550-9942
Email: wellsr@calvertnet.k12.md.us
2023 4
  Jenny Maher
Frederick County CTC
7922 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, Maryland 21702
Phone 240-236-8500
Email: jenny.maher@fcps.org
2022 6
  Eric Millham
Dr. James A. Forest Career and Technology Center
24005 Point Lookout Road
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650
Phone 301-475-0242
Email: epmillham@smcps.org
2022 4
  Jack Newkirk
Frederick County CTC
7922 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, Maryland 21702
Phone 240-236-8500
Email: jack.newkirk@fcps.org
2020 6
  Robin Wells
Calvert Career & Technology Academy
330 Dorsey Road
Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678
Phone 443-550-9942
Email: wellsr@calvertnet.k12.md.us
2023 4
  Charlene Zinnel
Dorchester Career & Technology Center
2465 Cambridge Beltway
Cambridge, Maryland 21613
Phone 410-901-6950
Email: zinnelc@dcpsmd.org
2023 1
  Business & Industry Partners
Elaine H Bradley
Patuxent Farm
4335 Buena Vista Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 443-532-4351
Email: ehbradley@gmail.com
   
  Jim Maynard
Peninsula Regional Medical Center
100 E. Carroll Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-742-9457
E-mail: Maynard65@hotmail.com
   
  Etta Maynard
A Personal Look
321 Tilghman Rd., Suite 200
Salisbury, Maryland 21804
Phone: 410-548-9570
E-mail: emaynard@comcast.net 
   
  Jacqueline Mearman
Atlas Restaurant Group
1100 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-693-9699
jacquelineerin@gmail.com
   
Paul Foster
Printing & Graphics Association of MD
9685 Gerwig Lake
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 410-319-0900
E-mail: paul@pgama.com
   
  Dennis Peaton
SkillsUSA
14001 SkillsUSA Way
Leesburg, VA 20176-5494
Phone: 443-531-4580
Email: dennis.peaton@gmail.com
   
  SkillsUSA Maryland Director
Chuck Wallace
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-8872
E-Mail: charles.wallace@maryland.gov